This set of functions will be available to the user for 90 days after the grace period or the subscription ends. The user should make the payment for the service during this period.
Should the user fail to pay for the service within the said period, their profile will be available for such user for another 90 calendar days, but solely for purchasing the subscription and paying for it. If the user does not renew their subscription within these 90 calendar days, their profile will be blocked after the said deadline and the contractual relationships with this user shall be terminated, and after another 10 calendar days the user’s profile will be deleted.
After the profile is deleted, all data contained within will be deleted as well.